Getting Started

Howdy all, and welcome to my toy box. Here I’ll post reviews of the toys I’ve used, some of which have been provided free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion and published review. Hopefully you’ll be able to determine what will work for you and what’s best to save your money on by reading some of these reviews.

As I already have several reviews posted elsewhere, my first few posts will be links to those reviews. While all of the reviews are on the Eden Fantasys site, only one was provided to me in exchange for a review. The rest I already owned.

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions for things you’d like to see from this blog, let me know! I’m just getting things started and all, so things like the format and all may change as I figure out how to best convey these reviews to y’all.

Leave a Reply

